web analytics

Meet Our Staff

... making community connections ... together we can, together we will ...


Donna C. Nichols
Executive Director

518-792-6007 x10
donna@moreaucommunitycenter.org

 

 

 

Jeanne Gutheil
Senior Programs Director

518-792-6007 x13
jeanne@moreauycommunitycenter.org

 

Jennifer Rich
Youth Programs Director

518-792-6007 x17
jabare@moreaucommunitycenter.org

 

Gloria Osier
Finance Manager

518-792-6007 x14
gloria@moreaucommunitycenter.org

Sarah Spitzer
Accounting Specialist

518-792-6007 x23
sarah@moreaucommunitycenter.org

Rosemary White
Client Services Resource Manager

518-792-6007 x12
rosemary@moreaucommunitycenter.org

Jennifer Smith
Preschool Teacher

518-792-6007 x15
jennifer@moreaucommunitycenter.org

Lisa Lindstrand
Assistant Preschool Teacher

518-792-6007 x15

Ken Ashe
Facilities Manager

518-792-6007
ken@moreaucommunitycenter.org

Yvette Robbins
Facilities Technician
518-792-6007

 

Zac Perry-LaPoint
Director of Marketing & Outreach

518-792-6007 x19
zac@moreaucommunitycenter.org